सोमबार, साउन ७ २०७५ | Mon, July 23, 2018
नेपालको समय: २१:३९ | Washington DC: 11:54

Formation of the Greater Houston ANTA Chapter

During the gathering event and the dinner organized by Dr. Kaushal Jha and the family on the occasion of Vijayadashmi on October 7th, the Greater Houston ANTA Chapter (Texas) was formed under the stellar leadership of Dr. Kaushal K. Jha. More than 50 Teraians living in Houston and the surrounding areas attended this event. The event provided a great platform for exchange of thoughts and ideas amongst community members and culminated in the formation of the chapter.  Dr Jha is well aware of his unwavering commitment to the community and path of righteousness. Dr. Jha has played a pivotal role during ANTA’s thick and thin. Most recently, he has held the position of Treasurer in ANTA and has successfully contributed in creating utmost transparency and accountability to ANTA’s finance.
Following are the officials of the newly formed ANTA Greater Houston Chapter:
1. Dr. Kaushal Jha – President
2. Mr. Jay Ram Mandal – Vice President
3. Mr. Arun Chaudhary – General Secretary
4. Mr. Bishwa Bandhu Lal Karna – Treasurer
Board of Members:
1. Mr. Amilal Yadav
2. Mr. Dhan Bahadur Mahto
3. Mr. Dhananjay Sharma
4. Mrs. Mamta Karn Sharma
5. Mr Pramod Jha
6. Dr. Raj Yadav
7. Mr Rajan Adhikari
8. Mr. Sudhir Jha
9. Mrs. Usha Jha
10. Mr. Vishal Singh
1. Mr. Ratan Jha
2. Dr. Rupak Rauniyar
3. Dr. Mamta Singh
4. Dr. Ram Lakhan Ray
5. Dr. Vijay K Jha
For more information please visit ANTA on Facebook… Please like and share.
Aprajita Jha, Spokesperson, 201-621-1206
Vijay K Singh, President, 703-987-7457
२०७४ असोज २५ गते २:४६ मा प्रकाशित

यसमा तपाईको प्रतिक्रिया

फेसबुकमा हामी